Limit Upload Notifications

Updated on November 17, 2017 in Client Document Manager
1 on November 15, 2017

Upload Notifications seem to automatically send anyone who’s a site administrator. I see in the settings where I can add someone, but is there a way to take someone OFF the list. I’m the site developer and an admin but don’t need to see these notifications.

Thanks!

  • Liked by
Reply
0 on November 17, 2017

Actually this is not currently a feature, they are sent to admin by default. This would actually be a pretty decent sized job to change. Let me look into it!

  • Liked by
Reply
Cancel
Loading more replies