Removing social links on Client Document Manager

Updated on May 25, 2017 in Client Document Manager
2 on May 22, 2017

Is it at all possible to remove the social links along the bottom of the document manager window?
I can’t seem to find any options for doing so, and the files that are due to be saved here are not files which under any circumstance be shared (company project files under NDA, etc).

  • Liked by
Reply
0 on May 22, 2017

Ah – actually, scrap this – i’m an idiot.. It’s not even a part of your plugin.. 
I’m too used to widget pages and forgot to uncheck the box within the page settings… 
*sigh*

  • Liked by
Reply
Cancel
0 on May 25, 2017

No worries!

  • Liked by
Reply
Cancel
Loading more replies