share spaces

Updated on April 10, 2017 in Client Document Manager
1 on April 10, 2017

i’m running  SP Client Document Manager Premium Version 3.1.9.0 and  SP Project & Document Manager version 2.6.6.5 on WordPress 4.7.3
I created a share space and assigned 3 users to that space in order to share their files with each other and the Unlock Share Space box is checked. I want every user to be able to add and delete their files.
What am i missing?So.. is the group addon really compulsory ?

  • Liked by
Reply
0 on April 10, 2017

Looking at the premium settings:

-Show All Files to All Users!
If you want all users to see all files then enable this.

Allow users to upload to any folder
If this option is enabled users will have free reign.

i solved activating these two options… i’m not sure about their usage…

  • Liked by
Reply
Cancel
Loading more replies